Categories: Art+CultureBusiness

The Official 1859 Holiday Gift Guide: 2015

1. Scout & Whistle Wood Pillow | $90 | scoutandwhistle.com
2. Bird Mafia Owl Pillow | $20 | Find it at Feather’s Edge in Bend
3. Imperial Yarn & Stock Ranch Shepherdess Coat | $1,800 | imperialstockranch.com
4. Tanner Goods Document Folio | $200 | tannergoods.com
5. Ransom Spirits Dry And Sweet Vermouths | $20-$28 | northwest-wine.com
6. Beam & Anchor Cutting Board | $145 | beamandanchor.com
7. Hiih Lights Candelabra Lantern | $25 | hiihlights.com
8. Raven & Rose Cocktail-Making Class | $65 | ravenandrosepdx.com
9. High Desert Museum Household Membership | $90 | highdesertmuseum.org

Left:

1. Wooden Train Set by Papa Don’s Toys | $68 | papadonstoys.com
2. CH Goble Salt Co. Craftsman Hand Balm | $15 | chgoble.com
3. Eggpress Social Preparedness Kit | $38 | socialpreparednesskit.com
4. Letterpress Cards by Lark Press | $17 | larkpress.com
5. Wool & Leather Coasters by Reclaimed Wool | $32 | shop.reclaimedwool.com
6. Oh, Little Rabbit Mushroom Tea Towel | $11 | ohlittlerabbit.com
7. Wild Outdoor Apparel Burnside Alpha Jacket | $495 | wildoutdoorapparel.com
8. Ryan Berkley Illustration Oregon Animal Portraits | $35 | ryanberkley.tumblr.com
9. Beth Kerschen Many Crossings PDX Painting | $18 | urbanretrospectives.com
11. Kiriko Made Patchwork Scarf | $125 | kirikomade.com
12. Velorossa Clutch Plate Pendant Light | $198 | velorossa.com
13. Lucky Lady Dress from Cowgirl Cash | $200 | getcowgirlcash.com

Right:

1. Will Leather Goods Kantha Quilt Yoga Bag | $207 | willleathergoods.com
2. Cairn Subscription Box | $300 for 1 year | getcairn.com
3. Studio Redfield Painted Mug | Around $30 | studioredfield.com
4. Poler Napsack | $136 | polerstuff.com
5. Canyon Hoops Dance & Performance Hula Hoop Super Flex | $40 | canyonhoops.com
6. Deviation USA Downhill Skis | $940 | deviationusa.com
7. XoBruno ALVAR Bag | $245 | xobruno.com
8. Be Oregon Camping Mugs | $20 for set of 2 | beoregon.com
9. DrinkTanks 128 oz. Juggernaut Insulated Growler | $109 | drinktanks.com
10. BGood Trail Blends and Bars | $18 | bgoodbars.com
11. Face Rock Creamery Cheese Assortment Gift Basket | Starting at $25 | facerockcreamery.com
12. Charlie Chalk Rustic Personalized Birch Vase | $20 | charliechalk.com
13. Dehen 1920 Chrissman Overshirt | $275 | dehen1920.com
14. Lettered & Lined Custom Latitude Longitude Poster | $18 | letteredandlined.com

Directed & photographed by Talia Galvin

Starring: Oregon-made gifts, Kelly Morton as Clementine Archer & Brendan Loscar as Desmond Eagle

Set Assistant: Bronte Dod

Stylists: Anna Bird & Megan Oliver

Select gift curation by Feather’s Edge & Watershed Comm.

Set Locations: The Oxford Hotel, Sargent’s Café, & the home of Kathryn & Curtis Baker

Illustrations by Brendan Loscar

Share
Published by
admin

Recent Posts

Truffle Festival Food is Love Giveaway

Truffle Festival's Food is Love! Culinary Experience Win Two Tickets to the culinary experience of a lifetime. (Value $280) Oregon…

2 weeks ago

Behind the Craft Malt Scene in Madras

Click and listen to Beerlandia!

4 weeks ago

The Pendleton Blanket Giveaway

*A winner has been selected for this category* Congratulations to Nichoel H. in Salem!

2 months ago

1859 Gift Giveaway for the Man’s Man and Gal’s Gal

*A winner has been selected for this category* Congratulations to Ashley J. in Bend!

2 months ago

Cascade Brewing and the Birth of the PNW Sour

Once upon a time, North West IPAs gained momentum and took over as the dominant beer style. Meanwhile, one brewery…

2 months ago

Smith Goggles Giveaway

  *A winner has been selected for this category* Congratulations to Michelle K. in Bend!

2 months ago