The Ultimate Oregon Holiday Gift Guide

No_url_1_GiftGuide_Open

 

 1. Crater Lake Soda, Lemon Lime

craterlakesoda.com

2. Walnut Studiolo, Leather Beer Bottle Holder

walnutstudiolo.com

3. Masala Pop, Chai Masala Popcorn with Assam Tea

oregongeneralstore.com

4. Oh, Little Rabbit; Cloth Napkins 

ohlittlerabbit.com

5. Simply Baked; Popcorn Box, Straws 

simplybaked.com

6. Texas Bastard Glass, Pint Glass

texasbastardglass.com

7. Eye Pop Art, Mandala Wall Clock

eyepopart.blogspot.com

8. Portland Creamery, Artisan Goat Cheese 

portlandcreamery.com

9. Wapiti Woodworking, Angelfish Cutting Board

beoliver@eoni.com

10. Republic of Jam, Culinary Syrups 

republicofjam.com

11. Oregon Olive Mill, Extra Virgin Olive Oil 

redridgefarms.com

12. Guy Olson Ceramics, Mug

guy@deschutesmedia.com

 13. Backporch Coffee Roasters, Whole Beans

backporchcoffeeroasters.com

14. Moonstruck, Dark Chocolate 

moonstruckchocolate.com

15. Portland Creamery, Cajeta 

portlandcreamery.com

16. Red Duck Ketchup, Spicy 

redduckfoods.com

17. Marshall’s Haute Sauce, Cranberry Red Jalapeño 

marshallshautesauce.com

18. The Essential Good Food Guide, by Margaret M. Wittenberg 

crownpublishing.com

19. The Artistan Jewish Deli at Home, by Nick Zukin and Michael Zusman 

andrewsmcmeel.com


*Gift wrap throughout guide is by Egg Press
 

eggpress.com


1. WILD Outdoor, Sweet Sister Down Hoodie | wildoutdoorapparel.com

2. NW Alpine, Simplicity Jacket | nwalpine.com

3. Quartertwenty, Skateboard | quartertwenty.com

4. Tops Malibu, Ice Lights |

topsmalibu.com

5. Ruffwear, Palisades Pack |

ruffwear.com

6. Deviation, The Mode Skis | deviationusa.com

7. Metolius, Safe Tech All Around Climbing Harness and Competition Chalk Bag | metoliusclimbing.com

8. Gear Pockets, The Mini |

gearpockets.com

9. TorHans, Aero Series Bottle |

torhans.com

10. Sock It to Me, knee and crew socks | sockittome.com

11. Seamus Golf, Woolen Golf Headcover | seamusgolf.com

12. Flyfisher’s Guide to Oregon, by John Huber | wildadvpress.com

13. Wildlife of the Pacific Northwest, David Moskowitz | timberpress.com

14. Waterfalls of the Pacific Northwest, by David L. Anderson | countrymanpress.com

15. On Mount Hood, by Jon Bell | onmounthood.com

16. Soft Star Shoes, Rogue Shoe | softstarshoes.com

17. Metolius, Monster Ropes | metoliusclimbing.com

18. Jones Shoe Co., Jones Golf Shoe Bag | jonesgolfbags.com

2_GiftGuide_Outdoors

 

 

 

 

1. JP’s Leather, Hand-Tooled Wolf Totem Flask | etsy.com/shop/JPsLeather

2. Creek with No Name, by Ken Bilderback | kenbilderback.com

3. The Hearts of Horses, by Molly Gloss | mollygloss.com

4. The Sisters Brothers, by Patrick deWitt | patrickdewitt.net

5. Otter Wax; Spruce Cologne Solid, Leather Care Kit, Lip Balm | otterwax.com

6. Sally B. Farms, Goat Milk Soap | sallybfarms.com

7. Hopped Up Jewelry, Hop Earrings | oregongeneralstore.com

8. Stoned and Beautiful, Earrings | stonedandbeautiful.com

9. Rebyc. Handbags, Nubuck Clutch | etsy.com/au/shop/arebycdesign

10. Texas Bastard Glass, Wine Glass | texasbastardglass.com

11. Stein Distillery, Steinshine |

steindistillery.com

12. Eastside Distilling, Portland Potato Vodka | eastsidedistilling.com

13. Bunches & Bunches, Bailey’s Dog Biscuits | bunchesandbunches.bigcartel.com

14. Oregon Body & Bath, Lotion

15. Otter Wax; Beard Oil, Horsehair Buffing Block | otterwax.com

16. Revive Upholstery & Design, Pillow and Ottoman | revivepdx.com

17. Harding & Wilson, Haines Bow Tie | hardingandwilson.com

18. OLO Fragrance; Hair Oil and Perfume | olofragrance.com

19. Oui Presse, Bunny Slippers |

oui-presse.com

20. Egg Press, Cards |

eggpress.com

21. Old School Stationers, 2014 Calendar | oldschoolstationers.com

3_GiftGuide_Personal

 

 

 

1. Rhino and the Dove, Chalkboard Banner | rhinoandthedove.com

2. You Are Here, Thompson Elk Fountain Map Print | youarehereportland.com

3. Revolution Design House, Boxcar Planter | revolutiondesignhouse.com

4. Newport Market, Succulants | newportavemarket.com

5. Pacifica; Indian Coconut Nectar Candles, Reed Diffuser | pacificaperfume.com

6. Revive Upholstery & Design, Pillows | revivepdx.com

7. Egg Press, Cards | eggpress.com

8. WILD, by Cheryl Strayed | cherylstrayed.com

9. Stainless, by Todd Grimson | toddgrimson.com

10. Live Through This, by Debra Gwartney | debragwartney.com

11. Dreams of the West, Ooligan Press | ooligan.pdx.edu

12. Revolution Design House, Boxcar Electric Lamp | revolutiondesignhouse.com

4_GiftGuide_Home

 

 

 

1. Mary’s Softdough, Natural Softdough | softdough.com

2. Oui Presse, Child’s Bunny Slippers | oui-presse.com

3. QuarterTwenty, Skateboard | quartertwenty.com

4. “B” is for Beaver, by Roland and Marie Smith | sleepingbearpress.com

5. Jahna Vashti, Forest Animals Print | etsy.com/shop/jahnavashti 

6. Tops Malibu, Pea Shooters | topsmalibu.com

7. Felted Kitten, Eco-Friendly Lexa Crown | etsy.com/ca/shop/feltedkitten

8. Buckle James, Buck Silhouette Teepee | etsy.com/ca/shop/bucklejames

9. A Little Lark, FOX Cardigan | alittlelark.com

10. Flying Frog Apparel, Penguin Onesie | etsy.com/shop/flyingfrogapparel

11. Jubeelee, Owl Sweater by Luna | facebook: Jubeelee

12. Sheep Creek Needlecraft, Safari Mobile | sheepcreeknc.com

13. Sweet Sugar Spiced, Dinosaur Hat | etsy.com/shop/SweetSugarSpiced

14. Little Doodlers, Recycled Jumbo Crayons | doodlercrayons.com

15. Mimi and Maty to the Rescue, by Brooke Smith and Alli Arnold | mimiandmaty.com

16. Black Fig Designs, Ikat Pillows | blackfigdesigns.com

5_GiftGuide_Kids

 

Tags from the story

Leave a Reply